Welcome to visitChangzhou Louis Electric Push Rod Co., Ltd.Official website
High-tech Enterprises
Telephone:13912338006

Changzhou Louis Electric Push Rod Co., Ltd.

??????Changzhou Louis Electric Push Rod Co., Ltd. is committed to the development of electric push rod industry, specializing in the research, development, manufacture and sales of electric telescopic lifts. The company has formed a set of technology research and development, product development, production and manufacturing, domestic and foreign marketing in one of the whole process of service system. It has been widely used in many fields, such as medical treatment, fire fighting, furniture, electromechanical, chemical industry, sanitary ware, leisure and so on. CNC machinery, processing center, production line, machine tool, forging, textile, plastics, rubber, mine, metallurgy, construction, printing, pharmaceutical, foundry, food and other industries have telescopic lifting system of mechanical equipment.
??????In line with the principle of leading technology, quality first and customer first, the company provides satisfactory service for the vast number of users. The company implements network management, relying on advanced computer-aided design production and computer management system, realizes standardized operation, and provides users with high-quality products in the shortest time. View More

Product display

Changzhou Louis Electric Push Rod Co., Ltd. has passed ISO 9001:2015 and IATF16949 quality management system certification. Our six series, more than 1000 kinds of air spring products, are trustworthy.

Product application

Changzhou Louis Electric Push Rod Co., Ltd. takes the lead in passing 180,000 TUV fatigue tests, meeting the EU ROHS directive standards, improving technology and services, and providing a variety of application solutions.

News and information

Cooperative partner

13912338006

Online Message

  • Can't see the verification code clearly? Click Refresh!

Changzhou Louis Electric Push Rod Co., Ltd.

Company profile  |  Selection table  |  Product display  |  Product application
Copyright:Changzhou Louis Electric Push Rod Co., Ltd.{} Record number:
展开

欢迎访问常州路易电动推杆有限公司官网
高新技术企业
电话:05198361228 18018256918

常州路易电动推杆有限公司

??????常州路易电动推杆有限公司致力于电动推杆行业的发展,专业从事电动伸缩升降机的研究、开发、制造及销售。公司已形成集技术研发、产品开发、生产制造、国内外营销于一体的全流程服务体系。在医疗、消防、家具、机电、化工、卫生洁具、休闲等多个领域得到广泛应用,数控机械、加工中心、生产线、机床、锻压、纺织、塑料、橡胶、矿山、冶金、建筑、印刷、制药、铸造、食品等行业的机械设备伸缩升降系统。
??????公司本着技术领先、质量第一、客户至上的原则为广大用户提供满意的服务。公司内部实行网络化管理,依托先进的计算机辅助设计生产和计算机管理系统,实现规范化运作,在最短时间内为用户提供高品质的产品。 查看更多

产品展示

常州路易电动推杆有限公司,通过ISO9001:2015和IATF16949质量管理体系认证,我们的六大系列,1000多个品种的气弹簧产品,值得信赖。

产品应用

常州路易电动推杆有限公司产品率先通过TUV18万次疲劳测试,达到欧盟ROHS指令标准,完善的技术和服务,提供各种应用解决方案。

新闻资讯

合作伙伴

0519-83612288

在线留言

  • 看不清验证码?点击刷新!

常州路易电动推杆有限公司

公司简介  |  选型表  |  产品展示  |  产品应用
版权所有:常州路易电动推杆有限公司{} 备案号:苏ICP备19008328号